Deleting an API key
Note: Once an API key is removed from an account, it cannot be undone. You will have to add a new API key. If you want to reset an API key, visit our API documentation.
To delete an API key:
Go to the left-hand navigation and choose Settings.
Navigate to API Keys.
Find the API key and choose Delete.
Choose Yes, Continue. A message will appear when the API key is successfully deleted.